The Big Sky Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of nine directors, each representing a different Big Sky Chamber member. Board members run on three year terms and elections occur at the Annual Meeting & Dinner in June.

If you are interested in running for a board position or in participating in subcommittees, please contact or call (406) 995-3000 for more information.



Current Chamber Board of Directors

David O’Connor, Buck’s T-4, Chair

Sarah Phelps, Yellowstone Club, Vice-Chair

Paul Robertson, Lone Mountain Ranch, Treasurer

Brandon Bang, Big Sky Resort, Secretary

Britt Ide, Ide Energy & Strategy

Ken Lancey, Grizzly Outfitters

Greg Lisk, Gallatin Riverhouse Grill

Kevin Germain, Lone Mountain Land Land Company

Bill Simkins, Big Sky Town Center

Please CLICK HERE to view Board Meeting materials.